Calendar

Evaluation Cycle NUR-KG

Cycle - 1
Date Day Nursery K.G.
20th August Monday English O/W English O/W
21st August Tuesday Maths O/W Maths O/W
23rd August Thursday Hindi O/W Hindi O/W
24th August Friday EVS (O) EVS (O)
Cycle - 2
Date Day Nursery K.G.
26-Nov Monday English O/W English O/W
27-Nov Tuesday Maths O/W Maths O/W
28th November Wednesday EVS (o) EVS O/W
29th November Thursday Hindi O/W Hindi O/W
Cycle - 3
Date Day Nursery K.G.
11th March Monday English O/W English O/W
13th March Wednesday Maths O/W Maths O/W
15th March Friday EVS (o) EVS (o/w)
18th March Monday Hindi O/W Hindi O/W

Evaluation Cycle Ist and IInd

Evaluation - 1
Date I II
9th July English English
11th July EVS EVS
13th July Hindi Hindi
16th July Maths Maths
Evaluation - 2
Date I II
10th September English English
12th September EVS EVS
14th September Hindi Hindi
17th September Maths Maths
Evaluation - 3
Date I II
7th December English English
10th December EVS EVS
12th December Hindi Hindi
14th December Maths Maths
Evaluation - 4
Date I II
6th March English English
8th March EVS EVS
11th March Hindi Hindi
15th March Maths Maths

Evaluation Cycle IIIrd to Vth

Evaluation - 1
Date III IV V
9th July'18 English Maths English
11th July'18 Science Hindi Science
13th July'18 Hindi English S.ST
16th July'18 S.ST S.ST Maths
18th July'18 Maths Science Hindi
Evaluation - 2
Date III IV V
10th Sep'18 English Maths English
12th Sep'18 Science Hindi Science
14th Sep'18 Hindi English S.St
17th Sep'18 S.ST S.ST Maths
19th Sep'18 Maths Science Hindi
Evaluation - 3
Date III IV V
7th Dec'18 English Maths English
10th Dec'18 Science Hindi Science
12th Dec'18 Hindi English S.ST
14th Dec'18 S.St S.ST Maths
17th Dec'18 Maths Science Hindi
Evaluation - 4
Date III IV V
6th March'19 English Maths English
8th March'19 Science Hindi Science
11th March'19 Hindi English S.ST
13th March'19 S.ST S.ST Maths
15th March'19 Maths Science Hindi

Evaluation Cycle VIth to VIIIth

Periodic Test-1
Date VI VII VIII
9th July'18 Hindi English Science
11th July'18 Maths Skt. / Fre. English
13th July'18 S.St Science S.St
16th July'18 English Maths Maths
18th July'18 Science S.ST Hindi
20th July'18 Skt. / Fre. Hindi Skt. / Fre.
Mid-Term
Date VI VII VIII
10th Sep'18 Maths Science English
12th Sep'18 S.ST English Maths
14th Sep'18 Hindi Skt/Fre Science
17th Sep'18 Science Maths S.St
19th Sep'18 Skt/Fre Hindi Hindi
20th July'18 English S.st Skt. / Fre.
Periodic Test-2
Date VI VII VIII
7th Dec'18 Hindi English Science
10th Dec'18 Maths Skt/Fre English
12th Dec'18 S.ST Science S.ST
14th Dec'18 English Maths Maths
17th Dec'18 Science S.ST Hindi
19th Dec'18 Skt/Fre Hindi Skt. / Fre.
Final Term
Date VI VII VIII
6th Mar'19 Maths Science English
8th Mar'19 S.ST English Maths
11th Mar'19 Hindi Skt/Fre Science
13th Mar'19 Science Maths S.ST
15th Mar'19 Skt/Fre Hindi Hindi
18th Mar'19 English S.ST Skt. / Fre.

Together We can (PTM’S)

S.No. Classes Date Day
1 Nur-VIII & XII 19th May'18 Saturday
2 IX-X 15th June'18 Friday
3 Nur-VIII   28th July'18 Saturday
4 XII 18th August'18 Saturday
5 XI 25th August'18 Saturday
6 IX-X 1st September'18 Saturday
7 Nur-VIII & XI 29th September'18 Saturday
8 XII 27th October'18 Saturday
9 IX-X 17th November'18 Saturday
10 Nur-KG 15th December'18 Saturday
11 I-VIII & XI 29th December'18 Saturday
12 Nur-V 27th March'19 Wednesday
13 VI-VIII 28th March'19 Thursday

Vacation Planner

Vacations Classes Duration
Summer Break Nur to V 21st May'18 to 1st July'18
School re-opens on 2nd July’18
VI to VIII 25th May'18 to 1st July'18 
School re-opens on 2nd July’18
IX to XII 16th June’18 to 2nd July’18
School re-opens on 2nd July’18
Autumn Break (All Classes) 18th October'18 to 21st October'18
School re-opens on 22nd October’18
Diwali Break (All Classes) 7th November'18 to 11th November'18
School re-opens on 12th November’18
Winter Break Nursery to V 31st December’18 to 14th January’19
School re-opens on 15th January’19
VI to VIII 31st December'18 to 8th January'19
School re-opens on 9th January’19
IX to XII 31st December'18 to 5th January'19
School re-opens on 7th January’19

List of Holidays

S.No. Name of the Holiday Date Day
1 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Saturday
2 Budh Purnima 30th April Monday
3 Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
4 Id-ul-Zuha 22nd August Wednesday
5 Raksha Bandhan 26th August Sunday
6 Janamashtami 3rd September Monday
7 Muharram 21st September Friday
8 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Tuesday
9 Dussehra 19th October Friday
10 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 24th October Wednesday
11 Deepawali 7th November Wednesday
12 Goverdhan Puja 8th November Thursday
13 Bhai Dooj 9th November Friday
14 Chhat Puja 13th November Tuesday
15 Milad-un-Nabi 21st November Wednesday
16 Guru Nanak B'day 23rd November Friday
17 Christmas 25th December Tuesday
18 New Year’s Holiday 1st January Tuesday
19 Makar Sankranti 14th January Monday
20 Republic Day 26th January Saturday
21 Mahashivratri 4th March Monday
22 Holi 21st March Thursday
23 Good Friday 22nd March Friday
* Holidays are subject to change.